Penguins Team Reigns Supreme

The  Penguins victory settled the debate making them 5 time Champions of the Fieldstone Ladies Challenge Cup.

They now lead the all time series 5 - 4 and capture bragging rights for the next year.

Congratulations to the Team..........Paula Winter, Maria Morris, Peggy Briggs, Carolyn Fulmer, Connie DeJohn, Suzanne Lizzull, Diane Gulyas, Cindy Mumma, Merle Weidemann, Claire Bobiak, Beth Dingwall, and Dawn Welte!

1 comment: