Ladies Champions for 2012

Carolyn Mendez and Dawn Schiefer claimed their respective flights in the 2012 Ladies Club Championship.  Carolyn's victory made it a sweep in the 2012 Ladies individual championships (2012 Anniversary Cup Champion).  Dawn meanwhile won her second "major" of the year pairing her victory with her win in the 2012 Tradition Cup Championship.

Congratulations to the Champs!

Carolyn Mendez
2012 Lisa Dean Moseley Ladies Club Champion

Dawn Schieffer
2012 Lisa Dean Moseley 1st Flight Champion

No comments:

Post a Comment