Tradition Cup Championship

As Yogi Berra said "It's déjà vu all over again" as the 2012 Tradition Cup concluded in the same fashion as the 2011 Ladies Fourball Championship.  The 2011 Champions, Dawn Schieffer and Paula Chua,  successfully defended their title with a one up victory in Saturday's finals match versus the team of Paula Winter and Diane Gulyas.  The exciting finale extended beyond regulation with the champs sealing their repeat victory on the nineteenth hole.

Congratulations Dawn and Paula!

1 comment: